Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC

News

2018-2019 Basketball Schedule

Categories: Elementary,Jr. Sr. High,School,Sports

Basketball Schedule * 2018/2019

November 5, 2018

Gymnasium Entrance Address: 108 W. Madison Street, Philo, IL 61864

There is parking on the West and South sides

 

Games 

 

Friday: Nov 16:  Chillicothe — Varsity (HOME) at 6pm

 

Monday: Nov 19:  Danville Lutheran – Junior High (AWAY) at 6pm

 

Monday: Nov 26:  Springfield – Varsity (AWAY) at 6pm

 

Friday: Nov 30:  Terre Haute – Varsity (HOME) at 6pm (CST)

 

Monday: Dec 3:  Danville Mustangs – Varsity (AWAY) at 6pm

 

Monday: Dec 10:  Pana – Varsity (AWAY) at 6pm

 

Friday: Dec 14:  Terre Haute – Varsity (AWAY) at 6pm

 

Monday: Dec 17:  Springfield – Varsity (HOME) at 6pm

 

Tuesday: Jan 8:  Washington – Varsity (HOME) at 6pm

 

Friday: Jan 11:  Washington – Varsity (AWAY) at 6pm

 

Friday: Jan 18:  Chillicothe – Varsity (AWAY) at 6pm

 

Monday: Jan 28:  Danville Mustangs – Varsity (HOME) at 6pm

 

Friday: Feb 1:  Pekin – Varsity (HOME) at 6pm

 

Monday: Feb 4:  Pana – Varsity (HOME) at 6pm

 

Friday/Saturday: Feb 8-9:  Washington Tournament

 

Monday: Feb 11:  Pekin – Varsity (AWAY) at 6pm

 

Leave a Reply