Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC

News

2017-2018 Basketball Schedule

Categories: Jr. Sr. High,School,Sports

Basketball Schedule 2017 2018 October 18 2017

 

CBCA Basketball Schedule

2017/2018

October 18, 2017

 

Basketball Season begins Thursday, November 2, 2017

 

*Home games in red played at:

R.E. Franks Center

127 W. Washington Street

Philo, IL  61864

*Please use the doors on the south side of the building

 

 

Friday, November 17                           @ Springfield * Sabres * 6:00pm

 

Monday, November 20                        @ Pana * 6:00pm

 

Monday, November 27                        @ Washington * 6:00pm

 

Friday, December 1                             @ Danville * Bearcats * 6:00pm

 

Monday, December 4                                      @ Terre Haute * 6:00pm

 

Friday, December 8                             Springfield * Sabres * 6:00pm

 

Monday, December 11                         Lincoln * 6:00pm

 

Friday, December 15                           @Danville Knights * Jr. High * 4:30pm

@Danville Knights * Varsity * Following

 

Monday, December 18                         Champaign * Cyclones * 6:00pm

 

Monday, January 8                              Danville * Bearcats * 6:00pm

 

Friday, January 12                               Pekin * 6:00pm

 

Friday, January 19                               @ Lincoln * 6:00pm

 

Monday, January 22                            @Champaign * Cyclones * 6:00pm (St. John Lutheran)

 

Friday, January 26                               Pana * 6:00pm

 

Monday, January 29                            Danville Knights * Jr. High * 5:00pm

Danville Knights * Varsity * Following

 

Friday, February 2                               Washington * 6:00pm

 

Monday, February 5                            Terre Haute * 6:00pm

 

Friday/Saturday, February 9/10                       Washington Tournament * TBA

 

Monday, February 12                          @Pekin * 6:00pm

 

Friday, February 23                             Father/Son Game * 6:00pm

 

Friday, March 2                                               Sports Banquet & Awards

 

 

Leave a Reply